SPAC AUTUMN – SPRING 2016-2017

 
ausp_logo

October 2016 – March 2017

#1 New Production
Tokaido Yotsuya Kaidan
Adapted and directed by NAKANO Masaki
Original text by TSURUYA Nanboku IV
Performed by KIUCHI Kotoko, IZUMI Yoji, OISHI Nobuhiro, KASUGAI Ippei, KAWAMURA Wakana, NAGAI Kenji, NAGAI Sayako, BANDO Fumiji, WAKAMIYA Yoichi, WATANABE Sayaka

8 October, Saturday
9 October, Sunday
10 October, Monday

MORE INFO→
 
 
#2 New Production
Takaki Kanomono
Direcred by FURUTACHI Kanji
Written by MAKINO Nozomi
Set design by MIYAZAWA Akio
Performed by ISHIKURA Riki, TAKEISHI Morimasa, TOMIYAMA Ayumi, HONDA Maki, YOSHIUE Soichiro, WAKANA Daisuke, WATANABE Takahiko

3 November, Thursday
5 November, Saturday
13 November, Sunday
19 November, Satursday

MORE INFO→
 
 
#3
The Juggler’s Tale
Directed by Yudi Ahmad TAJUDIN in collaboration with collective
Written by Michael ENDE
Translated by YAGAWA Sumiko
Performed by KASUGAI Ippei, SAKAKIBARA Yuumi, SUZUKI Mariko, DAIDOMUMON Yuya, TATENO Momoyo, NOGUCHI Shunsuke, FUSE Asuka, MORIYAMA Fuyuko, WAKAMIYA Yoichi

3 December, Saturday
10 December, Saturday
18 December, Sunday
23 December, Friday

 
 
#4 New Production
The Winter’s Tale
Directed by MIYAGI Satoshi
Written by William SHAKESPEARE
Music: TANAKAWA Hiroko
Performed by AKAMATSU Naomi, ABE Kazunori, IZUMI Yoji, OUCHI Yoneji, OHTAKA Kouichi, KIUCHI Kotoko, KIJIMA Tsuyoshi, KONAGAYA Katsuhiko, SAKURAUCHI Yu, SATO Yuzu, TAKII Miki, TAKEISHI Morimasa, NAGAI Sayako, FUSE Asuka, HONDA Maki, MAKIYAMA Yudai, Micari, YAMAMOTO Miyuki, YOKOYAMA Hisashi, YOSHIUE Soichiro, YOSHIMI Ryo, WAKANA Daisuke

21 January 2017, Saturday
22 January 2017, Sunday
29 January 2017, Sunday
4 February 2017, Saturday
5 February 2017, Sunday
11 February 2017, Saturday
12 February 2017, Sunday

 
 
#5
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Directed by MIYAGI Satoshi
Written by William SHAKESPEARE (Translated by ODASHIMA Yushi)
Embellishment by NODA Hideki
Music by TANAKAWA Hiroko
Performed by AKAMATSU Naomi, IKEDA Makiko, IZUMI Yoji, OHTAKA Kouichi, KASUGAI Ippei, KATO Yukio, KAWAMURA Wakana, KIUCHI Kotoko, KIJIMA Tsuyoshi, KONAGAYA Katsuhiko, SAKURAUCHI Yu, SATO Yuzu, SUZUKI Mariko, DAIDOMUMON Yuya, TAKII Miki, TAKEISHI Morimasa, NAGAI Sayako, HONDA Maki, MAKIYAMA Yudai, MORIYAMA Fuyuko, YOSHIMI Ryo, WAKAMIYA Yoichi, WATANABE Sayaka, WATANABE Takahiko

25 February 2017, Saturday
5 March 2017, Sunday
11 March 2017, Saturday
18 March 2017, Saturday
19 March 2017, Sunday
20 March 2017, Monday

 
 

Ticket Price

4,100 yen (One viewing for regular adult)

SPAC Membership Discount
3,400 yen (One viewing for regular adult)

Pair Discount
3,600 yen per person

Group Discount
3,200 yen per person for group of 3 or more

Senior Discount
3,400 yen for seniors over 60
*Please present ID at door

Student Discount
2,000 yen (University)
1,000 yen (High School and under)
*Please present school ID at door

Handicap Discount
2,800 yen (for those who possess handicap passbook)

*Cannot use more than one discount per purchase.
*Please inform use of discount when making reservation.

Day ticket
Available for left over seats, from one hour prior to each performance at counter.
*Please confirm ticket availability of the day by phone or by visiting Twitter(@_SPAC_)

How to Purchase

Tokaido Yotsuya Kaidan
Takaki Kanomono
Prior Reservation for Membership begins: 31 July at 10:00
Advance Tickets Sale begins: 7 August at 10:00

The Juggler’s Tale
The Winter’s Tale
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
 Advance Tickets Sale begins: Early October

●Online reservations
bnr_getti_e
 
– Please enter from the language button “English”.
– Payment is possible with the following credit cards: DC, UFJ, NICOS, VISA, and Master. Tickets purchased through this website can be received at the venue from one hour prior to each performance.

●Phone reservations
from 10:00-18:00 at SPAC ticket center
TEL. +81-(0)54-202-3399

●Purchase at BOX Office
SPAC ticket center (10:00-18:00)

●Purchase at Seven Eleven
Please use Multi Copy Machine inside stores

Day Ticket
Available at the entrance counter for leftover seats, from one hour prior to each performance.
*Please confirm ticket availability on the day by phone or by visiting Twitter (@_SPAC_)

*Ticket reservations will finish at 18:00 on the day before the performance.

Produced by SPAC-Shizuoka Performing Arts Center
Approved by Fujinokuni Arts Festival 2016
Supported by the Agency for Cultural Affairs, Government of Japan in the fiscal 2016
芸術回廊ロゴ